CHIRANA Team

Name and Surname
Email / Phone Position
Management
Brkal Ján jbrkal@chirana.eu CEO of CHIRANA Medical, Inc. and CHIRANA, Inc., Production - Business Director CHIRANA Holding Stará Turá
Baranovič Oskar obaranovic@chirana.eu Financial-Technology Director of CHIRANA Holding Stará Turá
Sales and Service
Papulak Ján jpapulak@chirana.eu Sales Manager of respiratory and anaesthesia technology, Head of CHIRANA Moscow branch RU
Zlatica Kročianová

zkrocianova@chirana.eu

+421 905 894 534

Sales Manager of respiratory and anaesthesia technology, export
Medňanská Iveta

imednanska@chirana.eu

+421 918 714 089

Business Manager DENTAL - Balkans, DE, BG, PL, CZ MEDICAL-SK, CZ
Kunová Ľubica

lkunova@chirana.eu

+421 908 744 111

Business Manager DENTAL - FR, NL, ES, LT, LV, HU, RO, western countries
Miháliková Mária

mmihalikova@chirana.eu

+421 908 771 059

Business Manager DENTAL - RU, UA
Klimáček Dušan

dklimacek@chirana.eu

+421 915 767 542

Business Manager DENTAL - SK, AE, MD, KZ, AZ, UZ, IQ, IT, CA, SA, IR, ID, SD, TJ, GE, AM, export
Ištoňa Peter

pistona@chirana.eu

+421 907 702 767

Manager of service and customer service of the Department of respiratory and anaesthesia technology
Biesik Miroslav

mbiesik@chirana.eu

+421 918 714 040

Manager of the service and customer service of the dental technology department
Orlichová Ľubica

lorlichova@chirana.eu

+421 918 714 090

Spare parts sales officer
Vavro Milan

mvavro@chirana.eu

+421 918 714 095

Claims technician - dental technology, respiratory and anaesthesia technology
Mazáková Anna amazakova@chirana.eu Manager of the expedition and products storage
Purchasing
Siváková Ľubica lsivakova@chirana.eu Manager MTZ
Janošová Ivana ijanosova@chirana.eu Purchasing officer
Kupková Veronika vkupkova@chirana.eu Purchasing officer
Hlubocká Martina mhlubocka@chirana.eu Purchasing officer
Accounting and finance
Holota Jaroslav jholota@chirana.eu Payments, banking relations Accountancy Office, CHIRANA, Inc., CHIRANA Medical, Inc.
Majtánová Katarína kmajtanova@chirana.eu Payments, banking relations
Veselková Gabriela gveselkova@chirana.eu Accountancy Office Chiragal, Ltd., Chiranalab, Ltd.
Matejáková Soňa smatejakova@chirana.eu Wages department
Pastorková Danka dpastorkova@chirana.eu Accountancy department Income tax and VAT
Hučková Katarína khuckova@chirana.eu Invoicing
Production
Gavorník Ján jgavornik@chirana.eu Production Manager
Baňák Július jbanak@chirana.eu Dental instruments production Manager
Truhlík Miroslav mtruhlik@chirana.eu Mechanical workshop manager
Blažejová Lenka blazejoval@chirana.eu Paint operation manager
Pecho Jozef jpecho@chirana.eu Dental assembly Manager
Miklášová Natália nmiklasova@chirana.eu Assembly of the respiratory and anaesthesia technology Manager
Mahríková Alena amahrikova@chirana.eu Assembly of circuits Manager
Potfaj Miloš mpotfaj@chirana.eu Manager of the department of control management, OTK
Potfaj Igor ipotfaj@chirana.eu Head of technical operation of dental instruments production
Tomka Rastislav rtomka@chirana.eu Technologist of the dental instruments operation
Sako Andrej, Lacovič Miloš tech131@chirana.eu Technologists of the mechanical workshop
Štrbová Alena astrbova@chirana.eu Materials intake and warehouse economy manager
Administration
Potfaj Miloš mpotfaj@chirana.eu Director of Metrology Centre Chiranalab, Ltd.
Michalec Marián mmichalec@chirana.eu Galvanic operations manager at Chiragal, Ltd.
Beňáková Zuzana

zbenakova@chirana.eu

Personnel manager
Úradníčková Pavlína puradnickova@chirana.eu Manager of financial-production controlling, marketing and EU projects
Hlubocký Miloš mhlubocky@chirana.eu IT Manager
Mittáková Elena emittakova@chirana.eu Quality manager
Borcha Peter pborcha@chirana.eu Crisis management manager
R & D
Ištoňa Peter pistona@chirana.eu Manager of respiratory and anaesthesia technology development
Němý Mirko mnemy@chirana.eu Manager of dental technology development
Klč Ján jklc@chirana.eu Developer of dental instruments